Yesterday’s Goodbye

May 16, 2017

The day to where I left the Philippines. Yes, and I know that my stay there is over. I made several memories during my 2 months stay there. I remember the last thing I ate at the house was garlic rice and corned beef. Prepared by my loving grandmother/lola. I already missed her. I am happy because of her. PicsArt_05-18-09.34.11-01[1]

Though I know that goodbyes aren’t the end and I’ll be back in 7 months, I still have this sentimental feeling whenever I’ll leave my relatives but at the same time, I would be able to focus on myself religiously. Things do change. It does get busy, I get busy with my photography career and they get busy as well. So the sentiment fades away. The first week will definitely be an adjustment period to the timezone you’re currently in.

Here are the struggles that follow:

“Ugh so hot here! I cannot breathe! *pant pant* ”

“Ugh I cannot sleep huhuhu!”

“Ugh why the time is so sloooow?”

 

So so much more crap that goes along your way. But at the end of the day. You made memories during your vacation stay in your destination. I hope there are more memories to come in my crazy, beautiful life 🙂 May God bless us all.

 

Author: JCMphotography

- Birthday: August 16, 2000 - JHS student @ International Philippine School in Al-Khobar - Photographer by passion, blogger by accident. - Motto: "Listen to your own intuition."

1 thought on “Yesterday’s Goodbye”

Leave a Reply

